Ansprechpartner

PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS

Stefan Hilbrath

Sales Director D/A/CH Professional  Business 
0151 -12116002
SHilbrath@boltonadhesives.com

AUßENDIENST

Christian Bellwinkel

Gebietsleiter (West/Nord)
0163 - 6518149
CBellwinkel@boltonadhesives.com

Peter Fath

Gebietsleiter (Süd/West)
0163 - 6518128
PFath@boltonadhesives.com

Philip Kersten

Gebietsleiter / Technology Management
0163 - 6518151
PKersten@boltonadhesives.com

Christoph Ziegler

Gebietsleiter (Süd)
0163 - 6518147
CZiegler@boltonadhesives.com

Marco Baum

Gebietsleiter (Mitte)
0163 - 6518165
MBaum@boltonadhesives.com

Holger Matysiak-Lürding

Gebietsleiter (Ost)
0171 - 2443917
HMatysiak-Luerding@boltonadhesives.com

Stig Hansen

Gebietsleiter (Nord)
0163 - 6518116
SHansen@boltonadhesives.com

Innendienst

Tanja Hils

Marketing
07223-284-349
THils@boltonadhesives.com

Peggy Reichelt

Vertrieb
Telefon: 07223-284-489
PReichelt@boltonadhesives.com